Managing Director

Josef Hempen

Assistant to Management

Rita Vagelpohl
Tel.: +49 4474 / 895 - 254
Fax: +49 4474 / 895 - 279
vagelpohl@goldschmaus.de

Authorised officer, Head of Administration

Daniel Runden
Tel.: +49 4474 895-276
Fax: +49 4474 895-149
runden@goldschmaus.de

Authorised officer, Head of Sales

Tobias Flerlage
Tel +49 4474 895-330 / -329
Fax: +49 4474 895-348
flerlage@goldschmaus.de

Head of Business Operations

Dennis Burke
Tel.: +49 4474 / 895 - 331
Fax: +49 4474 / 895 - 349
burke@goldschmaus.de

Assistant to Head of Sales

Ulrike Höne
Tel.: +49 4474 / 895 - 511
Fax.: +49 4474 / 895 - 348
höne@goldschmaus.de

Authorised officer, Sales

Reinhard Schöning
Tel +49 4474 895-500 / -501
Fax +49 4474 895-549
schoening@goldschmaus.de

Sales

Jens Gelhaus
Tel +49 4474 895-307 / -317
Fax +49 4474 895-549
gelhaus@goldschmaus.de

Sales

Manuela Tammling
Tel +49 4474 895-517
Fax +49 4474 895-549
tammling@goldschmaus.de

Head of Export Department

Anatoli Wolkow
Tel +49 4474 895-308 / -309
Fax +49 4474 895-349
wolkow@goldschmaus.de

Export

Antonina Aleschenko
Tel +49 4474 895-304
Fax +49 4474 895-349
aleschenko@goldschmaus.de

Head of Quality Management

Annette Thole
Tel +49 4474 895-151
Fax +49 4474 895-159
thole@goldschmaus.de

Animal welfare, research and public relations

Dr. Gerald Otto
Tel +49 4474 895-160
Fax +49 4474 895-229
otto@goldschmaus.de

Marketing

Janika Grale
Tel +49 4474 895-261
Fax +49 4474 895-279
grale@goldschmaus.de

Marketing

Marlene Seidel
Tel +49 4474 895-260
Fax +49 4474 895-279
seidel@goldschmaus.de

Use the search or filter function in order to find the contact person you need more quickly.

Search

Filter